Menu
Staff List

Name

Position

Email

Kim Rygas

Principal

krygas@mcps.org

Megan Hawley

Assistant Principal

meganhawley@mcps.org

Carolyn R. Jones

Administrative Assistant

cjones3@mcps.org

Melissa Lester

Clerical Aide

mlester@mcps.org

Alison Jones

Preschool

alisonjones@mcps.org

Lisa Farley

Preschool

lfarley@mcps.org

Callie Bailey

Kindergarten

cbailey@mcps.org

Mindy Facemire

Kindergarten

melindafacemire@mcps.org

Caroline Akers

Kindergarten

carolineakers@mcps.org

Liz Shearer

Kindergarten

eshearer@mcps.org

Jenna Edmonds

First Grade jennamedmonds@mcps.org

Jamie Hutchison

First Grade jamiehutchison@mcps.org

Cory Price

First Grade

cprice2@mcps.org

Stephanie Stone

First Grade

stephaniestone@mcps.org

Sherri Vaughn

First Grade

svaughn@mcps.org

Katie Marchesi

Second Grade

katherinemarchesi@mcps.org

Cheryl Quesenberry

Second Grade

cquesenberry@mcps.org

Ashley Reeves

Second Grade

ashleyreeves@mcps.org

Gwen Tester

Second Grade

rtester@mcps.org

 Kara Thurman Second Grade  karathurman@mcps.org

Laura Grubb

Third Grade

lauragrubb@mcps.org

Ashley Gusler

Third Grade

ashleygusler@mcps.org

Elizabeth Nuckols

Third Grade

elizabethnuckols@mcps.org

Traci Vest

Third Grade

tracivest@mcps.org

Chrissy Wiatrowski

Third Grade

chrissywiatrowski@mcps.org

Jenny Altizer

Fourth Grade

jaltizer@mcps.org

Cindy Green

Fourth Grade

cgreen@mcps.org

Erin Lozowski  Fourth Grade erinlozowski@mcps.org

Jennifer McGlothlin

Fourth Grade

jmcglothlin@mcps.org

Annie Sakiey

Fourth Grade

annieprillaman@mcps.org 

Bristol Choquette

Fifth Grade

bristolchoquette@mcps.org

Sheena Cox

Fifth Grade

sheenacox@mcps.org

Katie McDaniel

Fifth Grade

katiemcdaniel@mcps.org

Michele Wrenn

Fifth Grade

mcaldwel@mcps.org

Heather Reynolds

Guidance

heatherreynolds@mcps.org

Jessica Linkous

Guidance jessicalinkous@mcps.org

Rebecca Hope

NRV Consulting Counselor

rhope@nrvcs.org

Alivia Alger Vest

Day Treatment Counselor

aalger@nrvcs.org

Natasha Pappas

Instructional Specialist

npappas@mcps.org

Rhonda Bonet

ESL

rbonet@mcps.org

Lori Klein

Speech

loriklein@mcps.org

Angela Smith

Gifted

angelasmith@mcps.org

Amanda Moss

School Nurse

‚Äčamandamoss@mcps.org
Tina Donovan

Literacy Lab

tinadonovan@mcps.org

Emilie Martin  ITRT emiliemartin@mcps.org

Tammy Kirtner

Reading

tkirtner@mcps.org

 Irena Childress Reading irenachildress@mcps.org

Lisa Miller

Reading

lmiller@mcps.org

Anna Young

Reading

ayoung2@mcps.org

Lidia van Blerk

Librarian

lidiavanblerk@mcps.org

Adam Shearer

PE

ashearer@mcps.org

Lauren Robinson

PE

laurenrobinson@mcps.org

Amanda Dulaney

Art

amandadulaney@mcps.org

Jessica Simpkins

Art

Annie Chilcote

Music

annechilcote@mcps.org

Eric Young

Music

eyoung@mcps.org
 Stephanie Cordray  STEM stephaniecordray@mcps.org

Sherry Hollandsworth

Special Education

Lead Teacher

shollandsworth@mcps.org

Pat Knapp

Special Education Teacher

pknapp@mcps.org

Hollee Howard

 

Special Education Teacher

holleehoward@mcps.org

 

Jamie Hines

Special Education Teacher

jamiehines@mcps.org

Sharon Sowers

Special Education Aide

ssowers@mcps.org

Brandy Fleenor

Special Education Aide

bfleenor@mcps.org

Lori Duncan

Special Education Aide

loriduncan@mcps.org

Tanya White

Special Education Aide

tanyawhite@mcps.org

Lori Mitcham

Cafeteria Manager

lmitcham@mcps.org

Jennifer Jarels

Riner Diner

jenniferjarels@mcps.org

Diane Shelton

Riner Diner


Sonny Jessup

Senior Custodian

sonnyjessup@mcps.org

Hannah Philpott

Custodian

hannahphilpott@mcps.org
   

ssowers@mcps.org

ssowers@mcps.org

rtester@mcps.org

rtester@mcps.org

rtester@mcps.org