Menu
Staff List




 

Name

Position

Email

Marcia Settle

Principal

msettle@mcps.org

Kim Rygas

Assistant Principal

krygas@mcps.org

Carolyn Jones

Administrative Assistant

cjones3@mcps.org

Melissa Lester

Clerical Aide

mlester@mcps.org

Alison Jones

Preschool

alisonjones@mcps.org

Lisa Farley

Preschool

lfarley@mcps.org

Callie Bailey

Kindergarten

cbailey@mcps.org

Mindy Facemire

Kindergarten

melindafacemire@mcps.org

Caroline Sabean

Kindergarten

carolinesabean@mcps.org

Liz Shearer

Kindergarten

eshearer@mcps.org

Anna Young

Kindergarten

ayoung2@mcps.org

Lisa Green

First

lisagreen@mcps.org

Cory Price

First

cprice2@mcps.org

Jamie Upshaw

First

jamieupshaw@mcps.org

Sherri Vaughn

First

svaughn@mcps.org

Emma Bailey

Second

emmabailey@mcps.org

Erin Eubanks

Second

erineubanks@mcps.org

Hollee Howard

Second

holleehoward@mcps.org

Gwen Tester

Second

rtester@mcps.org

Kara Thurman

Second

karathurman@mcps.org

Katie Durand

Third

katiedurand@mcps.org

Cheryl Quesenberry

Third

cquesenberry@mcps.org

Ashley Sowers

Third

ashleysowers@mcps.org

Chrissy Wiatrowski

Third

chrissywiatrowski@mcps.org

Jenny Altizer

Fourth

jaltizer@mcps.org

Sheena Cox

Fourth

sheenacox@mcps.org

Cindy Green

Fourth

cgreen@mcps.org

Jennifer McGlothlin

Fourth

jmcglothlin@mcps.org

Ashley Reeves

Fourth

ashleyreeves@mcps.org

Katie McDaniel

Fifth

katiemcdaniel@mcps.org

Julie Monday

Fifth

juliemonday@mcps.org

Ali Mohler

Fifth

alexandriapennington@mcps.org

Annie Prillaman

Fifth

annieprillaman@mcps.org

Michele Wrenn

Fifth

mcaldwel@mcps.org

Miranda Keith

Guidance

mkeith@mcps.org

Boubacar Balde

Guidance

boubacarbalde@mcps.org

Rebecca Hope

NRV Consulting Counselor

rhope@nrvcs.org

Alivia Vest

Day Treatment Counselor

aalger@nrvcs.org

Lidia Van Blerk

Librarian

lidiavanblerk@mcps.org

Natasha Pappas

Instructional Specialist

npappas@mcps.org

Tammy Kirtner

Reading

tkirtner@mcps.org

Lisa Miller

Reading

lmiller@mcps.org

Ann Mumaw

Reading

mumawa@mcps.org

Dana Joyce

Reading

djoyce@mcps.org

Jill Jones

Literacy Lab

jilljones@mcps.org

Lori Klein

Speech

loriklein@mcps.org

Amanda Dulaney

Art

amandadulaney@mcps.org

Lise Mayer

Art

annelisemayer@mcps.org

Annie Chilcote

Music

annechilcote@mcps.org

Tara Hemmen

Music

tarahemmen@mcps.org

Adam Shearer

PE

ashearer@mcps.org

Taylor Jennings

PE

williamjennings@mcps.org

Angela Smith

Gifted Resource Teacher

angelasmith@mcps.org

Rhonda Bonet

ESL

rbonet@mcps.org

Melissa Farmer

School Nurse

melissafarmer@mcps.org

Sherry Hollandsworth

Special Education

Lead Teacher

shollandsworth@mcps.org

Carol Wellington

Special Education

cwellington@mcps.org

Pat Knapp

Special Education

pknapp@mcps.org

Jaime Ravert Hines

Special Education

jaimeravert@mcps.org

Sharon Sowers

Special Education

ssowers@mcps.org

Brandy Fleenor

Special Education

bfleenor@mcps.org

Susan Wood

Special Education

swood@mcps.org

Tanya White

Special Education

tanyawhite@mcps.org

Special Education

Lori Mitcham

Cafeteria Manager

lmitcham@mcps.org

Karen Coleman

Riner Diner

Jennifer Jarels

Riner Diner

Brandy Moore

Riner Diner

Angelia Underwood

Riner Diner

Arlene Whitlock

Riner Diner

Carol Whitlock

Riner Diner

Tony Bennett

Senior Custodian

tonybennett@mcps.org

Jack Raffensberger

Day Custodian

jackraffensberger@mcps.org

Hannah Philpott

Custodian

Sonny Jessup

Custodian




 

 

alexandriapennington@mcps.org
alexandriapennington@mcps.org