Menu
Staff List

staff


Name

Position

Email

Marcia Settle

Principal

msettle@mcps.org

Melanie Harrell

Assistant Principal

melanieharrell@mcps.org

Carolyn Jones

Administrative Assistant

cjones3@mcps.org

Melissa Lester

Clerical Aide

mlester@mcps.org

Alison Jones

Preschool

alisonjones@mcps.org

Lisa Farley

Preschool

lfarley@mcps.org

Callie Bailey

Kindergarten

cbailey@mcps.org

Mindy Facemire

Kindergarten

melindafacemire@mcps.org

Caroline Sabean

Kindergarten

carolinesabean@mcps.org

Liz Shearer

Kindergarten

eshearer@mcps.org

Anna Young

Kindergarten

ayoung2@mcps.org

Lisa Green

First

lisagreen@mcps.org

Tina Mitchell

First

tmitchell@mcps.org

Cory Price

First

cprice2@mcps.org

Jamie Upshaw

First

jamieupshaw@mcps.org

Sherri Vaughn

First

svaughn@mcps.org

Hollee Howard

Second

holleehoward@mcps.org

Gwen Tester

Second

rtester@mcps.org

Kara Thurman

Second

karathurman@mcps.org

Jean Vengrin

Second

jvengrin@mcps.org

Katie Durand

Third

katiedurand@mcps.org

Julie Monday

Third

juliemonday@mcps.org

Cheryl Quesenberry

Third

cquesenberry@mcps.org

Ashley Sowers

Third

ashleysowers@mcps.org

Chrissy Wiatrowski

Third

chrissywiatrowski@mcps.org

Jenny Altizer

Fourth

jaltizer@mcps.org

Sheena Cox

Fourth

sheenacox@mcps.org

Cindy Green

Fourth

cgreen@mcps.org

Jennifer McGlothlin

Fourth

jmcglothlin@mcps.org

Ashley Reeves

Fourth

ashleyreeves@mcps.org

Heather Smith

Fifth

 

Katie McDaniel

Fifth

katiemcdaniel@mcps.org

Ali Mohler

Fifth

alexandriapennington@mcps.org

Michele Wrenn

Fifth

mcaldwel@mcps.org

Miranda Keith

Guidance

mkeith@mcps.org

Catina Mitchell

Guidance

catinamitchell@mcps.org

Rebecca Hope

NRV Consulting Counselor

rhope@nrvcs.org

Alivia Alger

Day Treatment Counselor

aalger@nrvcs.org

Lidia Van Blerk

Librarian

lidiavanblerk@mcps.org

Natasha Pappas

Instructional Specialist

npappas@mcps.org

Tammy Kirtner

Reading

tkirtner@mcps.org

Lisa Miller

Reading

lmiller@mcps.org

Ann Mumaw

Reading

mumawa@mcps.org

Dana Joyce

Reading

djoyce@mcps.org

Jill Jones

Literacy Lab


Lori Klein

Speech

loriklein@mcps.org

Amanda Dulaney

Art

amandadulaney@mcps.org

Lise Mayer

Art

annelisemayer@mcps.org

Annie Chilcote

Music

annechilcote@mcps.org

Ellisa Adams

Music

ellisaadams@mcps.org

Adam Shearer

PE

ashearer@mcps.org

Cecil Lockhart

PE

cecillockhart@mcps.org

Angela Smith

Gifted Resource Teacher

angelasmith@mcps.org

Melissa Farmer

School Nurse

melissafarmer@mcps.org

Sherry Hollandsworth

Special Education

Lead Teacher

shollandsworth@mcps.org

Carol Wellington

Special Education

cwellington@mcps.org

Pat Knapp

Special Education

pknapp@mcps.org

Jaime Ravert Hines

Special Education

jaimeravert@mcps.org

Kelsey Case

Special Education

 

Sharon Sowers

Special Education

ssowers@mcps.org

Brandy Fleenor

Special Education

bfleenor@mcps.org

Susan Wood

Special Education

swood@mcps.org

Sharon Perdue

Special Education

 


Special Education



Special Education


Lori Mitcham

Cafeteria Manager

lmitcham@mcps.org

Karen Coleman

Riner Diner


Ruby Epperly

Riner Diner


Jennifer Jarels

Riner Diner


Brandy Moore

Riner Diner


Angelia Underwood

Riner Diner


Arlene Whitlock

Riner Diner


Carol Whitlock

Riner Diner


Tony Bennett

Senior Custodian

tonybennett@mcps.org

Jack Raffensberger

Day Custodian

jackraffensberger@mcps.org

Hannah Philpott

Custodian


Bobbi Jo Proco

Custodian