Menu
Staff List

staff



 

Name

Position

Email

Marcia Settle

Principal

msettle@mcps.org

Kim Rygas

Assistant Principal

krygas@mcps.org

Carolyn Jones

Administrative Assistant

cjones3@mcps.org

Melissa Lester

Clerical Aide

mlester@mcps.org

Alison Jones

Preschool

alisonjones@mcps.org

Lisa Farley

Preschool

lfarley@mcps.org

Callie Bailey

Kindergarten

cbailey@mcps.org

Mindy Facemire

Kindergarten

melindafacemire@mcps.org

Caroline Sabean

Kindergarten

carolinesabean@mcps.org

Liz Shearer

Kindergarten

eshearer@mcps.org

Anna Young

Kindergarten

ayoung2@mcps.org

Lisa Green

First

lisagreen@mcps.org

Cory Price

First

cprice2@mcps.org

Jamie Upshaw

First

jamieupshaw@mcps.org

Sherri Vaughn

First

svaughn@mcps.org

Emma Bailey

Second

Erin Eubanks

Second

 

Hollee Howard

Second

holleehoward@mcps.org

Gwen Tester

Second

rtester@mcps.org

Kara Thurman

Second

karathurman@mcps.org

Katie Durand

Third

katiedurand@mcps.org

Cheryl Quesenberry

Third

cquesenberry@mcps.org

Ashley Sowers

Third

ashleysowers@mcps.org

Chrissy Wiatrowski

Third

chrissywiatrowski@mcps.org

Jenny Altizer

Fourth

jaltizer@mcps.org

Sheena Cox

Fourth

sheenacox@mcps.org

Cindy Green

Fourth

cgreen@mcps.org

Jennifer McGlothlin

Fourth

jmcglothlin@mcps.org

Ashley Reeves

Fourth

ashleyreeves@mcps.org

Katie McDaniel

Fifth

katiemcdaniel@mcps.org

Julie Monday

Fifth

juliemonday@mcps.org

Ali Mohler

Fifth

alexandriapennington@mcps.org

Annie Prillaman

Fifth

Michele Wrenn

Fifth

mcaldwel@mcps.org

Miranda Keith

Guidance

mkeith@mcps.org

Guidance

Rebecca Hope

NRV Consulting Counselor

rhope@nrvcs.org

Alivia Vest

Day Treatment Counselor

aalger@nrvcs.org

Lidia Van Blerk

Librarian

lidiavanblerk@mcps.org

Natasha Pappas

Instructional Specialist

npappas@mcps.org

Tammy Kirtner

Reading

tkirtner@mcps.org

Lisa Miller

Reading

lmiller@mcps.org

Ann Mumaw

Reading

mumawa@mcps.org

Dana Joyce

Reading

djoyce@mcps.org

Jill Jones

Literacy Lab

jilljones@mcps.org

Lori Klein

Speech

loriklein@mcps.org

Amanda Dulaney

Art

amandadulaney@mcps.org

Lise Mayer

Art

annelisemayer@mcps.org

Annie Chilcote

Music

annechilcote@mcps.org

Emily Gibbons

Music

Adam Shearer

PE

ashearer@mcps.org

Tim Dunkleman

PE

Angela Smith

Gifted Resource Teacher

angelasmith@mcps.org

Rhonda Bonet

ESL

rbonet@mcps.org

Melissa Farmer

School Nurse

melissafarmer@mcps.org

Sherry Hollandsworth

Special Education

Lead Teacher

shollandsworth@mcps.org

Carol Wellington

Special Education

cwellington@mcps.org

Pat Knapp

Special Education

pknapp@mcps.org

Jaime Ravert Hines

Special Education

jaimeravert@mcps.org

Sharon Sowers

Special Education

ssowers@mcps.org

Brandy Fleenor

Special Education

bfleenor@mcps.org

Susan Wood

Special Education

swood@mcps.org

Special Education

Special Education

Lori Mitcham

Cafeteria Manager

lmitcham@mcps.org

Karen Coleman

Riner Diner

Ruby Epperly

Riner Diner

Jennifer Jarels

Riner Diner

Brandy Moore

Riner Diner

Angelia Underwood

Riner Diner

Arlene Whitlock

Riner Diner

Carol Whitlock

Riner Diner

Tony Bennett

Senior Custodian

tonybennett@mcps.org

Jack Raffensberger

Day Custodian

jackraffensberger@mcps.org

Hannah Philpott

Custodian

Sonny Jessup

Custodian




 

 

alexandriapennington@mcps.org
alexandriapennington@mcps.org